LIMEYARD Team

LIMEYARD’s team of highly experienced professionals have a combined history of more than 60 years in the indices and indexing industry. Together they ensure that all aspects of indexing will be taken into consideration when servicing clients.

empimg
Patrick Valovic

patrick.valovic@limeyard.ch

+41 (0)78 734 39 84

Founder & Managing Partner

empimg
Andrew Davies

andrew.davies@limeyard.ch

+44 (0)7973 750 202

Partner & Head IT

empimg
Jan Hendrik Buck

janhendrik.buck@limeyard.ch

+41 (0)78 645 96 55

Partner & Head Engineering

empimg
Doussou Komara

doussou.komara@limeyard.ch

+1 (646) 479 91 08

Head Business Development Americas

empimg
Nicole Fischer

nicole.fischer@limeyard.ch

+41 (0)44 261 04 71

Senior Index Analyst – Associate Director

empimg
Arturo Parejo

arturo.parejo@limeyard.ch

+41 (0)44 261 04 71

Business Administrator

empimg
Niccolò Taddei

niccolo.taddei@limeyard.ch

+41 (0)44 261 04 71

Product Development Manager

empimg
Borys Betlejewski

borys.betlejewski@limeyard.ch

+41 (0)44 261 04 71

Index Analyst